Download / Stream VA "Echoes In The Dark" Compiled By Yata-Garasu - Horrordelic_2018

Horrordelic Proudly Presents


VA; "Echoes in the dark"

Compiled by Yata-Garasu

Free download:  MP3 - OGG - WAV


With every single V.A Yata-Garasu compiles, he searches for great upcoming talent and well established artists to combine into what he thinks are some of today's finest. With his V.A's he always tries to push new talent together with the established ones, to get the people to recognize and see how talented these upcoming artists truly are.

And with this one it's no different.

Track list:

1. Tenebral Cortex - Seeking Entropy (intro)

2. Maleficarvm - Spectris Serpentis Lunae 160bpm

3. Yata-Garasu - Plus Ultra! (Baphomet Engine Rmx) 160bpm

4. FluroNeuro - Forever 170bpm

5. Yata-Garasu - I'll Always Repeat This Moment 172bpm

6. Aeio - Artificial Peace of Mind 175bpm

7. Tzu-Jan - Kuristina, a journey through Time can be Confusing 185bpm

8. Fat Freddy - Wake Up Dude 190bpm

9. Impertinent - Infinit Errors 198bpm

10. Toadstool & Yata-Garasu - Kamehameha In Yo Face! 230/280bpm

Again he presents you with 9 tracks of 9 different styles, different patterns, different artists, that show you a mere echo of what they have in store for you for the future. We hope you like Yata-Garasu`s next V.A as much as we @ Horrordelic do, so as always " close your eyes , open your mind press play and fly away" to these echoes from the dark.

Nyanpasu ??

Paul hoeylaerts a.k.a Yata-Garasu


..yata-garasu profile below - add-..

Check our latest News, always here @ - Horrordelic Darkpsy World -